You Are Here: Home » Movie Previews » THILLALANGADI PREVIEW

Cast: Jayam Ravi, Shaam, Thamannah, Prabhu, Suhasini Maniratnam, Vadivelu and Santhanam

Directed by Jayam Raja

Produced by
Editor Mohan

Distributed & Released by SUN Pictures

Music Composed by
Yuvan Shankar Raja and Thaman

Director of photography by B. Rajsekar

Edited by L. Sasikumar

Art Directed by Milan

Stunt Directions by
Rocky Rajesh

Thillalangadi is a remake of Telugu Super Hit ” Kick “. The Jayam brothers has joined on their 5th
movie together. The audio was released on 2nd July at SUN Studios.

Audio track list

1) DING DING – Vijay Prakash, Naveen and Yuvan Shankar Raja: Lyrics by Viveka

2) IDHAYAM KARAIKIRATHE - Srivarshini: Lyrics by Viveka

3) MEMORY LOSS – Kailash Kher, Ranjith and Silambarasan: Lyrics by Viveka

4) PATTU PATTU – Rajendar, Manasi Scott: Lyrics by Na. Muthukumar

5) POOTTA PAATHADHUM – Suchithra: Lyrics by Viveka

6) SOL PECHU – K.S. Chita, Shreya Ghoshal: Lyrics by Na. Muthukumar

Songs ” IDHAYAM KARAIKIRATHE” and ” POOTTA PAATHADHUM ” are composed by Thaman

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
© Behind screens · Designed by zymon systems ·
Get Adobe Flash player