Cast: Arya, Amy Jackson, Nassar

Directed by A. L. Vijay

Produced by Kalpathi S. Agoram

Music Composed by G. V. Prakash Kumar

Director of photography by Nirav Shah

Edited by Anthony

Art Directed by V. Selvakumar

Stunt Directions by Manohar Verma

Lyricist Na. Muthukumar

Production Executive – S. M. Venkat

Movie Audio launched on 4th April 2010 by Actor Kamal Haasan.

Movie Song List and Play Back Singers:

1) Meghame O Meghame By M. S. Viswanathan, Vikram, Nassar, Na. Muthukumar, Ajayan Bala.

2) Aaruyire By Saindhavi, Sonu Nigam.

3) Feel Of Love By Naveen Iyer, Seenu.

4) Vaama Duraiyamma By Udit Narayan, V. M. C. Haneefa, Amy Jackson.
5) Pookal Pookum By Harini, Roop Kumar Rathod, Andrea Jeremiah, G.V. Prakash Kumar.

6) Kaatrile By Hariharan, Zia.


* Central Railway Station during the period of 1940’s was created on the sets of Senthil Studio at Vadapalani, Chennai.
* Old Mount Road was made at Kelambakkam
* Also, few other important locations of Chennai were replicated exactly as in Olden days.
Art Director – V.Selvakumar’s efforts is depicted extraordinary in the film.

Costumes: Deepali Noor’s Costumes portrayed the life style of Indian Independence Era.